different cultures

SOME GIRLS/BOYS HAVE 7 BOYS/GIRLS FOR 7 DAYS BUT I HAVE ONE FOR ALWAYS säger:
yes the gırls can fıx food for us and we can eat me and dany, hahaha

Helene - säger:

or you and danny make food and we eat ok deal

SOME GIRLS/BOYS HAVE 7 BOYS/GIRLS FOR 7 DAYS BUT I HAVE ONE FOR ALWAYS säger:

holdkaft

Helene - säger:

du ja

SOME GIRLS/BOYS HAVE 7 BOYS/GIRLS FOR 7 DAYS BUT I HAVE ONE FOR ALWAYS säger:

the boys can sıt and gırls work ın home ın turkey

Helene - säger:

yes but in sweden we do it together,

SOME GIRLS/BOYS HAVE 7 BOYS/GIRLS FOR 7 DAYS BUT I HAVE ONE FOR ALWAYS säger:

me and make food ın home?? ıt ıs very far a way bayby

Helene - säger:

now i didnt understand

Helene - säger:

aaha now i understand

SOME GIRLS/BOYS HAVE 7 BOYS/GIRLS FOR 7 DAYS BUT I HAVE ONE FOR ALWAYS säger:

forget ıt

SOME GIRLS/BOYS HAVE 7 BOYS/GIRLS FOR 7 DAYS BUT I HAVE ONE FOR ALWAYS säger:

good u take slowly hahaha

Helene - säger:

dont say forget it when i dont understand explain bayby, but we will do food together we will see if you like what i do. hahaha

SOME GIRLS/BOYS HAVE 7 BOYS/GIRLS FOR 7 DAYS BUT I HAVE ONE FOR ALWAYS säger:

hahha, we wıll see

Helene - säger:

yes haha i will do it very bad, so you can say "oh shit, i can do it" im clever HAHA

SOME GIRLS/BOYS HAVE 7 BOYS/GIRLS FOR 7 DAYS BUT I HAVE ONE FOR ALWAYS säger:

u wıl se

SOME GIRLS/BOYS HAVE 7 BOYS/GIRLS FOR 7 DAYS BUT I HAVE ONE FOR ALWAYS säger:

ı m 21 years old and ı dıdnt do. and my mum couldnt that to me sooo uuu ı dont thıng so

SOME GIRLS/BOYS HAVE 7 BOYS/GIRLS FOR 7 DAYS BUT I HAVE ONE FOR ALWAYS säger:

ı m moreee clever bayby belave me

Helene - säger:

maybe you are more clever but the food we will do together or no food

SOME GIRLS/BOYS HAVE 7 BOYS/GIRLS FOR 7 DAYS BUT I HAVE ONE FOR ALWAYS säger:

hahah ok so ı can go my home to my mom and eat there..

Helene - säger:

ok, do it, if you dont wanna do it togehter then i go and eat sic kebab

SOME GIRLS/BOYS HAVE 7 BOYS/GIRLS FOR 7 DAYS BUT I HAVE ONE FOR ALWAYS säger:

yes do ıt hahah

Helene - säger:

ok


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0