baby when you tuch me it feel like im in heaven

Girl: Slow down, im scared!

Boy: No, this is fun!

Girl: No it's not, slow down!!

Boy: Okey, say that you love me.

Girl: I love you, but slow down now!

Boy: Give me a hug.

- she give him a hug.

Boy: take my helmet and put it on your head.


In the newspaper the day after:

A motorcycle crashed into a building.

It was two people on the motorcycle, but only one survived.


The truth is:

The boy had realize that his brakes dosn't worked, but he did'nt wanna tell the girl.

Instead he got her to say I love you, got to feel her hug for last time,

and got her to put on his helmet so that she could survive even if he would die.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0